Adequacy…

I have not blogged in a while but I promise I will blog more frequently…

So I find myself feeling inadequate for the tasks which are ahead. I find myself feeling inadequate for the future and whatever lies in place.

I constantly have to remind myself that it is not me who will be adequate but Jesus in me.

As my time culminated at Impact Now I am brought to a different world filled with fear and mixed emotions.

I constantly remind myself that “His grace is sufficient for me, for His power is made perfect in weakness.” (2 Cor 12:9)

Alot has happened over these past months – opportunities and doors have been opened.

I am traveling to a Central Asian country in July. His calling upon my life becomes stronger and stronger day by day – I don’t think my life will ever go back to normalcy… It has been too supernatural to be anything other. I wouldn’t want a normal life even if I had a choice…

Leave a Reply

